Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from BC Prestige Motor Group Ltd representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Barbara Collins

June 10, 2020
Best experience ever...professional and caring I will recommend BC Prestige Motor Group all my friends and family Thank You Barbara Collins
reviews

Daniel Zarrabian

February 02, 2020
I purchased a Hyundai suv from Prestige motor group. Rick was great, very nice and helped providing us a pleasant experience and a great deal. The whole process of test driving and the purchase formalities were smooth. So far we have had the car for a couple of weeks and the car has been running well and Rick’s customer service regarding minor issues with this used car has been great. Thank you Rick
reviews

Ernesto Lopez

February 27, 2020
Came in 30 minutes before closing without an appointment and Rick handed me the keys for a test drive. No pressure and very patient. Very fair pricing; ended up signing the papers that night! After sale service was also excellent. Smooth transaction!
reviews

Gavin Exclamationpoint

January 25, 2020
I've bought two cars from this place now. Both have been good. They have good customer service. Rick helped me find a car and stayed late to accommodate my work schedule. Would recommend if you're looking to buy a car. Only had good experiences.
reviews

Gregory Czaplak

March 12, 2020
After searching for a new vehicle for almost a year, I was happy to discover prestige motors. They have incredible deals and a dynamic mix of vehicles to choose from. No one ever felt pushy or to "sales-y" and we felt really taken care of. Thanks Rick! We're really enjoying the 2010 Rav4.
reviews

H. Hailey Graham

June 24, 2020
After feeling frustrated and manipulated by salespeople at other dealerships, I thought the car buying experience could never get better. That is, until I dealt with Rick. I recently (last week) purchased an SUV from Rick. The overall experience was easy, as was the purchase. Rick was a very pleasant, straightforward, and just a generally nice guy. I would 10 out 10 recommend buying a car from Rick.
reviews

Henning Nielsen

October 29, 2020
In my 70 years I have dealt with many car dealerships & sales people. In dealing with Parm Sandhu I felt I was dealing with a man of honesty & integrity. No magic tricks, no pushing or rushing & he has followed up on his promises. I have never met Parm before & I recommend him to anyone; friend, stranger or family.
reviews

Jack mayenburg

October 17, 2020
Rick is an easy guy to deal with. We found him very honest and personable. He didn’t rush us to make a decision. He was able to answer all our questions. We were very happy with his service and recommend him for any vehicle purchases.
reviews

Josh Brar

September 02, 2020
Rick was absolutely fantastic throughout the buying process for our vehicle. He found us exactly what we were looking for at the best price possible. They took care of everything, the process was hassle free. We would definitely recommend Rick to all our friends and family.
reviews

Laura Lessingham

January 28, 2020
I travelled from Vancouver Island to view a car at BC Prestige Motor Group. Rick happily answered my many questions, sent over information beforehand, and was very patient while I thoroughly checked it out and took it for a couple drives. The car tued out to be just what I was looking for and I’m very happy with my new SUV! I was also impressed with the insurance agent who pulled things together very quickly.
reviews

Lee Grace

June 15, 2020
Really happy with our experience at BC Prestige Motor Group. We lined up an appointment to see a truck and took it for a testdrive. Talked over the details and left to think it over. Got in touch a few days later, negotiated a good price all in over the phone over the weekend and lined up a Monday moing appointment to buy. Autoplan broker was called in onsite to do our registraton, insurance and plates. Gave us walk through the potential issues with that make and model of truck, recommended a seat repair guy and overall friendly and great customer service.
reviews

Lewis Murton

June 04, 2020
I had an excellent experience dealing with BC Prestige Motor Group. Rick is extremely understanding, accommodating, and kind. But most importantly, honest; an absolute joy to deal with. I highly recommend doing business here if you're in the market for a vehicle. Thanks Rick, glad I made the decision to buy from you!
reviews

Linda Krepinsky

October 19, 2020
I highly recommend BC Prestige Motor Group. I travelled 6 hours (each way) to go to Vancouver to buy a 4Runner. Rick was so helpful, sending me all of the requested documents in advance, as well as photos of specific parts of the car I asked for. Everything about the car was as expected when I got there, if not better (unlike another dealership I went to in Surrey where the car was much worse than I had been led to believe). I was super anxious about buying a used car, but Rick was patient, kind, honest, and did not pressure me AT ALL. I had read the reviews going in, and he lived up to every one of them. He's a stand-up guy who even followed up a few days later to make sure I'd gotten home ok with the new car. A week later, I've just had the car inspected by my own mechanic who said I "couldn't have chosen a better car", that it's in "amazing shape" and the only problem is that now they'll never see me anymore lol. So, that officially makes this car purchase a super positive experience from start to finish. Thank you, Rick! You exceeded my expectations in every way and I'm so so happy with my new 4Runner. :)
reviews

Lisa Carr

May 03, 2020
Travelled from the cariboo to find the perfect car for my daughter. Rick was very helpful, honest and genuine in helping her to purchase her car. We drove it straight home after we picked it up and it handled beautifully up the canyon. Super happy with her purchase. Thanks again Rick. Will definitely recommend you to others!!
reviews

Maria Brillantes

March 05, 2020
I got my 2010 hyndai tucson from prestige motors 3 weeks ago. Rick is a very good, professional, and easy to deal with kind of a person. I Went to Prestige Motors one Sunday for an appointment because they were closed, but he came to his office to meet us, and we looked at this SUV. He gave us the key and let us test drive it without him. No pressure and very patient. Compared mostly in all dealership we went in different cities closed by, for almost a year we've been car shopping here and there. They would sat down in the back directing you where to tu for a short test driving. Even In one dealership in Surrey, i was even seated in the back , the salesman sat in the front passenger seat. TO REALIZE THE CAR IS FOR ME. But here in Prestige, he treated you with RESPECT and HONESTY...We bought the suv that day. Rick helped us get our extra tools etc, too. Excellent place to find quality used vehicle. Looking forward to deal with him again for my family and friend's used car. Definitely will recommend Prestige Motors Groups.
reviews

Megan Doepker

August 05, 2020
Rick and his team are fantastic! Rick is super helpful, responsive, and kind. I wanted to buy from someone that is trustworthy and all the positive reviews about him speak for themselves.
reviews

Richard Borek

February 05, 2020
It was a pleasure dealing with Rick, he was honest, straight forward, and I received the vehicle that I wanted. I bought the vehicle unseen and on his word that everything was as promised. I had the vehicle shipped to me and was delighted with it. Really good old fashioned service. Thanks Rick. Richard Borek
reviews

Scott Jessiman

July 25, 2020
What a fantastic experience! Rick is such a nice and trustworthy guy to deal with. He made the car shopping process SO easy and low-pressure. A stark contrast to most of the other car dealerships I went to. I ended up not buying the SUV I went in to look at, simply because I decided to go for a truck instead, and Rick didn't have anything on his lot that suited what I was looking for. Honestly, as cheesy as this sounds, I was kind of disappointed not to buy from him after the excellent experience I had. But I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know who is car shopping, and next time I'm in the market he's the first place I'll go to! Rick - you don't know how much of a relief it was to deal with you after a super stressful, shady experience I had the day before at a brand-name dealer in White Rock. Night and day. All the best, my friend.
reviews

Sierrah Russell

July 20, 2020
Had an awesome experience at Prestige Motor Group. Bought a Toyota 4runner for all my future camping adventures and felt like we were given the 5 star treatment from start to finish. Would recommend getting your next vehicle here to anyone.
reviews

Vlad Hanek

October 26, 2020
I bought two vehicles from Rick in last 7 years. Always very pleasant experience, no hidden agendas, no push-selling, no issues, seamless transactions both times. Highly recommended car dealer.
0

You have no vehicle saved.